Find us on Google+

Drake releases 3 new songs

Drake number 6
Drake released three brand new songs that will not be on his new soon to be released album Views From The 6 album, which is coming out sometime in 2015.

One song has been co-produced by Boi-1da and Syk Sense is called “6 God“, another one was co-produced by Boi-1da and Jordan Evans is called “How ‘Bout Now“, and the third track is called “Heat Of The Moment“, which was produced by Noah “40″ Shebib.

You can check out all three records below!



Drake releases 3 new songs

Posted in Singers and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *